13 Reasons Why 4 – Final Season Soundtrack

13 Reasons Why final season soundtrack list. Season 4 all scenes song.

Soundtrack List:

Trailer Song: Jens Kuross – Spiraling

Episode 1:

13:05 Fenne Lily – For A While

53:03 IO Echo – Harm

55:10 St. Vincent – Fear The Future

Episode 2:

53:49 Summer Cannibals – Behave


The final season of 13 Reasons Why drops June 5th on Netflix. As Liberty High School’s class prepares for graduation, they are forced to make life-changing and heartbreaking choices about how their past will impact their future. As graduation approaches, Clay and his friends face agonizing choices when secrets from their past threaten their future. The final season.

Leave a Comment