Avatar: The Last Airbender Soundtrack (Netflix 2024)

Avatar: The Last Airbender soundtrack list. An original Netflix series Avatar: The Last Airbender Season 1 complete ost, song, and music list.

Avatar: The Last Airbender Soundtrack

  1. Prologue & Main Title
  2. Aang Fights Zuko
  3. An Old Friend
  4. Zuko’s Return
  5. The Boy in the Iceberg
  6. You Are the Avatar
  7. Lu Ten’s Funeral
  8. Just the Beginning
  9. Pohuai Escape
  10. Princess Yue
  11. Suki’s Training
  12. Lowlife Bounty Hunter
  13. No Survivors
  14. Kyoshi Island
  15. Commander Zhao
  16. Earthbender
  17. Katara
  18. Omashu
  19. End Credits
  20. Moon Slayer
  21. Scorched Forest
  22. Tale of Two Lovers
  23. Memorable Journey
  24. Agna Qel’A
  25. Aang Becomes the Ocean Spirit
  26. Southern Air Temple
  27. Sky Bison

Stay tuned for the soundtrack of “Avatar: The Last Airbender” Season 1 Episode 1, set to be released on February 22, 2024.

Introducing the soundtrack list for “Avatar: The Last Airbender” Season 1, a timeless Netflix series that transports viewers to a world of elemental mastery and epic adventure. Immerse yourself in the rich tapestry of music that accompanies Aang, Katara, and Sokka on their heroic quest to restore balance to the Four Nations. From stirring orchestral scores to cultural-inspired compositions, each track captures the essence of the show’s themes and characters. Join us as we journey through the elemental realms, guided by the unforgettable melodies that define this beloved series.

Other Soundtrack List Suggestions

Can I Tell You a Secret? Soundtrack (Netflix 2024)

House of Ninjas Soundtrack List (Netflix 2024)

Love Is Blind Season 6 Soundtrack List (Netflix 2024)

A Killer Paradox Soundtrack (Netflix 2024)

Doctor Slump Soundtrack List (Netflix 2024)

Marry My Husband Soundtrack List (Prime 2024)

Kübra Dizi Müzikleri – Netflix

Love Is Blind – Season 6 Soundtrack

Leave a Comment