Caught by a Wave (2021) – Soundtrack List

Spotify Soundtrack List

Release Date: 25 March 2021

Music by Yakamoto Kotzuga


True North – ControlFreaks Music

Promise – Ben Howard

Soundtrack List

0:43 3 Nights – Dominic Fike

Everything Goes Right – Charles Watson

Quando vedrai la mia ragazza – Olly Riva & The Soul Rockets

It’s Ok – Tom Rosenthal

Dig Deep – Lxandra

Promise – Ben Howard

Toys – Julielle

By The Sea – Silkeye

I don’t know why you guys don’t follow my spotify lists :’))

4 thoughts on “Caught by a Wave (2021) – Soundtrack List”

  1. I have the same problem, I love the song present at 37:27 and we can get also at 26:39 and 55:40. I someone have the name please


Leave a Comment