Cyberpunk 2077 Soundtrack – Song List

Cyberpunk 2077 release date December 10 but game soundtrack, music playlist is ready, added to the playlist of all songs.


Cyberpunk 2077 Soundtrack

  1. Run the Jewels (Yankee and the Brave): “No Save Point”
  2. SOPHIE / Shygirl (Clockwork Venus): “BM”
  3. Le Destroy (The Bait): “Kill Kill”
  4. Yugen Blakrok (Gorgon Madonna): “Metamorphosis”
  5. Konrad Oldmoney (7 Facas): “Dinero” [ft. Cerbeus]
  6. Deadly Hunta / Maro Music (Footage Missing): “When It’s War’
  7. The Armed (Homeschool Dropouts): “Night City Aliens”
  8. Converge (Shattered Void): “I Won’t Let You Go”
  9. Aligns (Rubicones): “Friday Night Fire Fight”
  10. Tomb Mold (Bacillus): “Adaptive Manipulator”
  11. Deafkids (Tainted Overlord): “Selva Pulsátil”

Album 2:

  1. Namakopuri (Us Cracks): “PonPon Shit”
  2. Grimes (Lizzy Wizzy): “Delicate Weapon”
  3. Rat Boy (IBDY): “Who’s Ready for Tomorrow”
  4. HEALTH (Window Weather): “Major Crimes”
  5. Rosa Walton (Hallie Coggins): “I Really Want to Stay at Your House”
  6. Nina Kraviz (Bara Nova): “Surprise Me, I’m Surprised Today”
  7. Raney Shockne (Point Break Candy): “Hole in the Sun” [f. COS and Conway]
  8. Gazelle Twin (Trash Generation): “History”
  9. Poloz (Tinnitus): “On My Way to Hell”


Marcin Przybyłowicz – Corposeduction
P.T. Adamczyk – Badlanders
Paul Leonard-Morgan – Battleground Arasaka
Marcin Przybyłowicz – NCPD Prowl
Paul Leonard-Morgan – Core Mikoshi
P.T. Adamczyk – Chrome Shamans

Cyberpunk 2077 score composers; Marcin Przybyłowicz P. T. Adamczyk Paul Leonard-Morgan.

Leave a Comment