Home Team (2022) – Soundtrack List

Soundtrack List

Meth Lab Zoso Sticker – 7Horse

Boys ‘Round Here – Blake Shelton

Feeling Good – The Sheepdogs

Whatever It Takes – Kenny Chesney

Fishin’ In The Dark – Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Move Like This – Hammerwax

Get In The Groove – The Mighty Hannibal

Silhouette – Kenny G

We Are Young – Nate Ruess, Andrew Dost, Jack Antonoff and Jeff Bhasker

Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival

We Are Young (Feat Janelle Monae) – Fun

Hurt Me Tomorrow – K’NAAN


Leave a Comment