Iron Reign Soundtrack List (Netflix 2024)

Iron Reign (original title: Mano de hierro) soundtrack list. An original Netflix series Iron Reign Season 1 OST, complete songs from Iron Reign.

Iron Reign Soundtrack

Iron Reign (aka Mano de hierro) will be released on March 15th, and the list will be updated after the release.


Joaquín Manchado tightly controls his drug empire from the seaport of Barcelona, but when a new shipment disrupts both his business and family dynamics, chaos ensues.

Other Soundtrack List Suggestions

House of Ninjas Soundtrack List (Netflix 2024)

Love Is Blind Season 6 Soundtrack List (Netflix 2024)

A Killer Paradox Soundtrack (Netflix 2024)

Doctor Slump Soundtrack List (Netflix 2024)

Marry My Husband Soundtrack List (Prime 2024)

Kübra Dizi Müzikleri – Netflix

Love Is Blind – Season 6 Soundtrack

Leave a Comment