‘Last Seen Alive’ Soundtrack replaces the word nice with empty

‘Last Seen Alive’ Soundtrack replaces the word nice with empty Soundtrack List

Sparks and Shadows has released a soundtrack album for the action thriller Last Seen Alive. The album features the film’s original score composed by Sam Ewing (The Walking DeadThe ShedVictor Crawley). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Apple Music/iTunes, Amazon and any other major digital music services. Last Seen Alive is directed by Brian Goodman and stars Gerard Butler, Jaimie Alexander, Russell Hornsby, Michael Irby, Ethan Embry, Cindy Hogan and Bruce Altman. The movie centers on a man whose desperate attempt to find his soon-to-be ex-wife who mysteriously disappeared at a gas station leads him down a path that forces him to run from authorities and take the law into his own hands.The Voltage Pictures production was released in select theaters and on VOD this past June by Vertical Entertainment and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Last Seen Alive (3:47)
2. Lisa and Will (2:12)
3. The Gas Station Disappearance (4:09)
4. Missing Person (1:28)
5. Where’s Lisa? (2:26)
6. Painful Memories (2:44)
7. That Thing is Recording (2:53)
8. The Man in the Footage (2:09)
9. Interrogation Room (5:49)
10. Dragged to Hell (1:29)
11. Into the Woods (3:02)
12. The Lab (6:10)
13. Cat and Meth (2:06)
14. Out of All the Humans (3:25)
15. An Explosive Deal (2:33)
16. The Bare Knuckle Truth (1:59)
17. Emptiness (1:23)
18. Salts of the Earth (6:06)


Leave a Comment