Navillera (aka 나빌레라) – Soundtrack List

Release Date: March 22, 2021

Soundtrack List

Butterfly – 삽입곡 / 김국헌

Butterfly – Kim Kook Heon 김국헌 (B.O.Y)

My Day – Taemin 태민 (SHINee)

Beautiful Words (아름다운 말) – Sohyang (소향)

Heal You – Ha Hyun Sang (하현상)

3 thoughts on “Navillera (aka 나빌레라) – Soundtrack List”

  1. Who sings the somber music in Navillera and what is the title of the song? It brings tears to my eyes every time! Just beautiful!


Leave a Comment