‘P-Valley’ Season 2 Soundtrack Album Released Soundtrack – Song List

‘P-Valley’ Season 2 Soundtrack Album Released Soundtrack List

Lionsgate Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Starz original series P-Valley. The album features the songs from the show’s second season performed by cast members J. Alphonse Nicholson, Harriet D. Foy & Loretta Devine, as well as Jucee Froot, Megan Thee Stallion, Alan Scoop, Erica Banks, Pap Chanel & others. Visit Amazon or any other digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The label has previously released a full soundtrack album featuring the songs from Season 1 last year, as well as several digital singles and EPs featuring the songs from Season 2 over the last couple of weeks. P-Valley is created by Katori Hall and stars Brandee Evans, Nicco Annan, Parker Sawyers, Shannon Thornton, Nicholson himself,  Skyler Joy, Elarica Johnson, Tyler Lepleym and Dan J. Johnson. The final episode of the show’s second season just premiered yesterday on Starz.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Distance (P-Valley Remix) – Jucee Froot feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie (2:42)
2. When I Get Out – J. Alphonse Nicholson (3:04)
3. THICK (P-Valley Remix) – DJ Chose & KayyKilo (3:00)
4. Where the Blessings Reside – Harriett D. Foy (0:43)
5. Everything You Want – Pap Chanel (2:49)
6. Champagne Campaign – J. Alphonse Nicholson (2:47)
7. Show Out – Erica Banks (3:06)
8. Shuma Shuma – Alan Scoop (3:11)
9. Wazoo – DJ Neva Scared (1:39)
10. Way Back – Enchanting (2:36)
11. Horror – Saint Bodhi (2:57)
12. Get It On the Floor – Megan Thee Stallion feat. J. Alphonse Nicholson (3:15)
13. Until You Come Back to Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do) – Loretta Devine (2:38)
14. No Playground – Big K.R.I.T. (1:24)
15. Seven Pounds of Pressure – J. Alphonse Nicholson (3:39)


Leave a Comment