‘Power Book III: Raising Kanan’ Season 2 Soundtrack EP Released

‘Power Book III: Raising Kanan’ Season 2 Soundtrack EP Released Soundtrack List

Lionsgate Records has released a new soundtrack EP for the Starz original series Power Book III: Raising Kanan. The 5-track EP features the new song Bruised written by Breana Marin, Alonda Twine & Aarron Tyson and performed by Hailey Kilgore (who stars in the drama as Jukebox), a remix of the track by Paulina Singer (who stars as singer Zisa), as well as three additional songs performed by Singer. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Apple Music/iTunes and most other major digital music services. Also listen to all five tracks below. G-Unit Records has previously released the show’s theme song Part of the Game by 50 Cent last year. Power Book III: Raising Kanan is created by Sascha Penn and also stars Mekai Curtis, Patina Miller, Omar Epps, London Brown, Malcolm Mays, Joey Bada$$, Shanley Caswell and Antonio Ortiz. The drama’s second season is premiering this Sunday on Starz.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Bruised – Hailey Kilgore (3:38)
2. Bruised – Remix – Paulina Singer (2:19)
3. You & I – Paulina Singer (1:46)
4. Play a Little Game – Paulina Singer (1:48)
5. No One Ever – Paulina Singer (1:43)


3 thoughts on “‘Power Book III: Raising Kanan’ Season 2 Soundtrack EP Released”

  1. What song is playing 23 mins in to season 2 episode 1 its 23mins into episode ” we got to wake”
    Raising kanan


Leave a Comment