Snowpiercer – Soundtrack List (Series)

Soundtrack List: 

Episode 1

25:10 Juniore – Je Fais Le Mort

35:28 Klára Würtz & National Symphony Orchestra Of Ukraine & Vladimir Sirenko – Piano Concerto No. 2 In C Minor, Op. 18: II. Adagio Sostenuto

50:50 Patsy Cline – Life’s Railway To Heaven

Episode 2

12:23 Say It Ain’t So Joe – Snowpiercer Cast Feat. Lena Hill

Episode 3

14:17 One Little Kiss Will Do It – Bob Kelly

26:00 She’s A Revolution – Kutiman

34:18 Shameless – Masia One Feat. Angel K

Episode 4

14:47 Piano Concerto No: 20 In D Minor, K. 466: II. Romance – Valerie Tryon

30:38 Sealed With A Kiss – Bobby Vinton


Set seven years after the world has become a frozen wasteland, Snowpiercer centers on the remnants of humanity, who inhabit a gigantic, perpetually-moving train that circles the globe. Class warfare, social injustice and the politics of survival are questioned in this riveting television adaptation.

Leave a Comment