Soundtrack Album for Viaplay’s ‘Boys’ (‘Drenge’) Released

Soundtrack Album for Viaplay’s ‘Boys’ (‘Drenge’) Released Soundtrack List

Warner Music Denmark has released a soundtrack album for the Viaplay original series Boys (Drenge). The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Cyd Williams (Salsa). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the full track list and listen to audio samples. Boys is created by Jonas Risvig and stars Sylvester Byder, Viktor Hjelmsø, Karoline Hamm, Dar Salim, Zoe Bryan Hertz, Nicklas Søderberg Lundstrøm and Elias Budde Christensen. The 8-part YA drama revolves around ten young men who gather every Sunday to sing in a church choir whose unity and loyalty gets tested when one of them drowns under mysterious circumstances.The series just premiered this past Sunday on Viaplay.


Leave a Comment