Sweet Tooth Season 2 Soundtrack List

An original Netflix series Sweet Tooth Season 2 soundtrack list (2023). Sweet Tooth Season 2 all episode songs. Netflix Sweet Tooth soundtrack, song, and music list. Sweet Tooth Season 2 ost.

Sweet Tooth Season 1 soundtrack list: Click.

Sweet Tooth Season 2 Soundtrack

The first episode will be released on 26 Apr 2023.

Episode 1

White Room – Cream

Bonfire – Jeff Grace

Caged – Jeff Grace

Thank You For Being A Friend – Andrew Gold

This Little Light of Mine – Jevetta Steele

Episode 2

Je Te Laisserai Des Mots – Patrick Watson

Episode 3

Dancing to the Beat – Clarence Murray

Mama’s Got the Wagon – Mickey Murray

I’ll Never Grow Old – The Maytals

No Hard Feelings – Wolf Alice

Shambala – Three Dog Night

Episode 4

Stranger – You, Me, Everybody

Episode 5

Our Last Fight – Scala & Kolacny Brothers

Episode 6

Little Daisy – Lenny Roybal

The Last Man On Earth – Wolf Alice

Episode 7

I Like It, I Like It – THE K!X

50 Ways to Leave Your Lover – Paul Simon

And It’s Still Alright – Nathaniel Rateliff

Wait Up For Me – Amos Lee

Episode 8

The Boxer (feat. Mumford & Sons & Paul Simon) – Jerry Douglas

Line By Line – The Walkmen

Colorado – Jeff Grace

Other Soundtrack List Suggestions:

Sweet Tooth (2021) – Soundtrack List

Sweet Tooth (2021) – Soundtrack List

Obsession Soundtrack List (Netflix 2023)

Single’s Inferno Season 2 Soundtrack List

Avatar: The Way of Water Soundtrack List

Lady Voyeur Soundtrack List – Netflix

The Last Of Us (HBO) Soundtrack List

Leave a Comment