Pact of Silence Soundtrack List (Netflix 2023)

An original Netflix series Pact of Silence (original title: Pacto De Silencio) soundtrack list. Pact of Silence Season 1 complete ost, song, and music list. Pact of Silence Soundtrack Episode 1 4:22 My Destiny – Tom Griffiths, Mark Nervy & Alex Nova 11:00 Get Sweeter – Daniel Farrant, Nick Kingsley & Remy 12:03 Desire – Tobi … Read more