The Midnight Club All Playing Soundtracks

Episode 1

“Insane in the Brain” by Cypress Hill
“Shine” by Collective Soul
“You’re All I Need to Get by” by Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
“Flagpole Sitta” by Harvey Danger

Episode 2

“Glycerine” by Bush
“No Rain” by Blind Melon

Episode 3

“Joey” by Concrete Blonde
“Bound for the Floor” by Local H
“Take a Picture” by Filter

Episode 4

“Ordinary World” by Duran Duran

Episode 5

“Whatta Man” by Salt-N-Pepa
“Baby I Know” by Audio Jane
“Hands of Time” by Groove Armada
“can’t stop me from dying” by Ada Lea

Episode 6

Not find any song.

Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the Netflix original series The Midnight Club. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by The Newton Brothers (The Haunting of Hill House, Doctor Sleep, Midnight Mass, The Forever Purge, Life of Crime, The Walking Dead: World Beyond). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 7. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Midnight Club is created by Mike Flanagan & Leah Fong based on the novel of the same title, as well as other works by Christopher Pike and stars Iman Benson, Igby Rigney, Ruth Codd, Aya Furukawa, Chris Sumpter, Annarah Cymon, Adia, Sauriyan Sapkota, Zach Gilford, Heather Langenkamp and Samantha Sloyan. The horror drama follows eight patients at a hospice for terminally ill young adults who come together every night at midnight to tell each other stories and make a pact that the next of them to die will give the group a sign from the beyond. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

The Midnight Club OST List

  1. Brightcliffe (2:07)
  2. Julia Jayne (4:54)
  3. Freedom from Desire (1:14)
  4. Take Her for a Spin (2:12)
  5. Turning Point (0:53)
  6. Stalemate (2:58)
  7. Important (2:20)
  8. Dusty Part I (4:03)
  9. His Side / Her Side (3:22)
  10. Wings (1:24)
  11. Tell Me More (1:32)
  12. Satellite (1:04)
  13. Video Games (1:42)
  14. Message (3:51)
  15. The Witch (2:55)
  16. Promise & Healing (3:34)
  17. Anya (5:41)
  18. Road to Nowhere (10:52)
  19. Love Finds a Way (1:44)
  20. Ritual (5:13)
  21. Goodbyes (4:31)
  22. Statue (6:13)
  23. Dusty Part II (4:16)
  24. Fireflies (4:24)
  25. Memorial (7:37)

Leave a Comment