Volker Bertelmann Scoring Peacock’s ‘Last Light’ Soundtrack – Song List

Volker Bertelmann Scoring Peacock’s ‘Last Light’ Soundtrack List

Volker Bertelmann (aka Hauschka) (Lion, Adrift, Hotel Mumbai, Patrick Melrose, Stowaway, The Old Guard, Your Honor) is scoring the upcoming Peacock limited series Last Light. The show is Dennie Gordon (Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan) and stars Matthew Fox, Joanne Froggatt, Alyth Ross, Amber Rose Revah, Taylor Fay, Victor Alli, Tom Wlaschiha and Hakeem Jomah. The 5-part drama is based on Alex Scarrow’s bestselling novel of the same name and tells the story of a family fighting to survive in a world that has been suddenly thrown into chaos. Gordon & Fox are also executive producing the MGM International Television production with John Zinman & Patrick Massett (Gold), William Choi, Sydney Gallonde, Rikke Ennis (Trom), Patrick Renault and Diego Piasek. Last Light will premiere on September 8, 2022 on Peacock.

Bertelmann’s other upcoming projects also include Edward Berger’s All Quiet on the Western Front, which will premiere next month at the 2022 Toronto International Film Festival (before coming out in select theaters and on Netflix this fall), as well as Dev Patel’s directorial debut Monkey Man, which is expected to be released in 2023.


Leave a Comment