Wasp Network – Soundtrack List

Instrumental Lament I – Jordi Savall

Over Your Shoulder – Colexico

Sequent C – Tangerine Dream

Wipe Out – The Surfaris

The Boy With The Perpetual Nervousness – The Feelies

Sono Tremendo – Rocky Roberts

Western Union – The Five Americans

Asi Te Amo – Willy DeVille

Alguien Para Mi – Waldo Mendoza

Baby I Want You – Lucy Jules, Dominic Glover, Gay Crockett, Jay Glover

The Soul Of A Man – James King, Anders Lewen

You’re No Good –  Jean-François Berger & Cécile Perfetti

Coctails At 7 – Peter Cattle

Un Lindo Sueno Del Pasado – Emilio Vego

Picnic Rumba – Michael Ellgren

Salsa De Santiago – Boris Giraud

Double Double Cross – Brian Wade

El Beso – Efrain Rios

Le Lo Lay – Argenis Pena, Philip McArthur

Urgent Response – Dominic Francis Glynn

Cool Jazz – John Harder

Who Gives It, Gets It – Jorge Machado

Leave a Comment